Yachts Manufacturers

Return to Previous Page

Company Name Phone Web Site E-mail Fax City State
Aquarius Sails   651.462.7245   www.aquarius-sail.com  info@aquarius-sail.com  651.462.7245  Wyoming  MN 
Atlantic Boat Company   207.359.4658   www.atlanticboat.com/index.php  sales@atlanticboat.com    Brooklin  ME 
Baltic Yachts   401.846.0300   https://www.balticyachts.fi         
Belkov Yacht Company   410.269.1777   www.belkovyacht.com/    410.269.8477     
Bluewater Baby     www.bluewaterbaby.com/index.html  mail@bluewaterbaby.com       
Bravada Yachts     www.bravadayachts.com         
Burger Boat Company   920.684.1600   www.burgerboat.com  info@burgerboat.com  920.684.6555  Manitowoc  WI 
Cabo Yachts   760.246.8917   www.caboyachts.com  info@caboyachts.com  760.246.8970  Adelanto  CA 
Carver Boat Corp.   920.822.1600   www.carveryachts.com    920.822.3213  Pulaski  WI 
Catalina Yachts   818.884.7700   www.catalinayachts.com    818.884.3810  Woodland Hills  CA 
Christensen Shipyards, Ltd   954.766.8888   www.christensenyachts.com  brokerage@christensenyachts.com  954.766.8889  Fort Lauderdale  FL 
Com-Pac Yachts   727.443.4408   www.com-pacyachts.com  info@com-pacyachts.com  727.443.1088  Clearwater  FL 
Composite Yacht   410.476.4414   www.compositeyacht.biz  jake@compositeyacht.biz  410.476.4424  Trappe  MD 
Ellis Boat   207-244-9221   http://www.ellisboat.com/  sales@ellisboat.com    Southwest Harbor  ME 
Endeavour Catamaran Corp.   727.573.5377   www.endeavourcats.com  endeavourcats@aol.com  727.573.5190  Clearwater  FL 
Fairline Boats of North America   954.525.7430   www.fairline.com  us-sales@fairline.com  954.525.7417  Hilton Head Island  SC 
Freedom Yachts     www.freedomyachts.com  sales@legacyyachts.com    RI  02840 
Gozzard Yachts   519.524.6393   www.gozzard.com  info@gozzard.com  519.524.9180  Goderich  ON 
Grand Banks Yachts Ltd   401.396.5252   www.grandbanks.com      Norwalk  CT 
Hobie Cat   760.758.9100   www.hobiecat.com  info@hobiecat.com  760.758.8184  Oceanside  CA 
Huckins Yachts   904.389.1125   www.huckinsyacht.com  info@huckinsyacht.com  904.388.2281  Jacksonville  FL 
Island Packet Yachts   727.535.6431   www.ipy.com  info@ipy.com  727.535.2751  Largo  FL 
J/Boats   401.846.8410   www.jboats.com  info@jboats.com    Newport  RI02840 
Kadey Krogen Yachts, Inc.   772.286.0171   www.kadeykrogen.com  crew@kadeykrogen.com  772.286.8487  Stuart  FL 
Legendary Yachts   360.835.0342   www.legendaryyachts.com  lyinfo@legendaryyachts.com  360.835.5052  Washougal  WA 
Maine Cat   207.529.6500   www.mecat.com  info@mecat.com  207.529.6510  Bremen  ME 
Mathews Brothers   410.479.9720   http://www.mathewsboats.com/  info@mathewsboats.com  410.479.9722  Denton  MD 
Mikelson Yachts Brokerage Group   619.222.5007   www.mikelsonyachts.com  info@mikelsonyachts.com  619.223.1194  San Diego  CA 
Morris Yachts.   207.244.5509   www.morrisyachts.com  sales@morrisyachts.com  207.244.5866  Bass Harbor  ME 
Newport Yacht & Launch Co.   401.848.0020   http://www.newportrunabout.com/  Sales@NewportRunabout.com    Newport  RI 
Nimble Boats   813.247.2770   www.nimbleboat.net  info@nimbleboat.net    Odessa  FL 
Ocean Yachts   609.965.4616   www.oceanyachtsinc.com  info@oceanyachtsinc.com  609.965.4914  Egg Harbor City  NJ 
Offshore West   949.673.5401   www.offshorewest.com  yachts@offshorewest.com  949.673.1220  Newport Beach  CA 
Pacific Seacraft   252.948.1421   www.pacificseacraft.com  info@pacificseacraft.com    Fullerton  CA 
Pluckebaum Yacht & Custom Boat   502.228.0111   http://www.pluckebaum.com/      Prospect  KY 
Rampage Yachts   920.834.2211   http://www.rampageyachts.com/      Oconto  WI 
Sabre Yachts   207.655.3831   www.sabreyachts.com  sabre@sabreyachts.com  207.655.5050  South Casco  ME 
Sam L. Morse Company   949.378.7815   www.samlmorse.com  info@samlmorse.com    Costa Mesa  CA 
Scarano Boatbuilding   518.463.3401   www.scaranoboat.com  info@scaranoboat.com  518.463.3403  Albany  NY 
Seaward Sailboats / Hake Yachts   772.287.3200   www.seawardyachts.com  pwyrick@seawardyachts.com    Stuart  FL 
Shannon Yachts   401.253.2441   www.shannonyachts.com  bill@shannonyachts.com  401.253.1202  Bristol  RI 
Silverton Corp.   856.825.4117   www.silverton.com  sales@silverton.com  856.825.2064  Millville  NJ 
Sunseeker International     www.sunseeker.com  info@sunseeker.com    Fort Lauderdale  FL 
Sweden Yachts USA     www.swedenyachts.se  info@swedenyachts.se    Riverside  CT 
Tartan Yachts c/o Fairport Yachts   440.357.7777   www.tartanyachts.com  tartanyachts@tartanyachts.com  440.354.6162  Fairport Harbor  OH 
The Hinckley Company   207.244.5572   www.hinckleyyachts.com    207.244.9433  SW Harbor  ME 
Tiara Yachts   616.392.7163   http://www.tiarayachts.com    616.394.7466  Holland  MI 
Valiant Yachts   903.523.4899   www.valiantsailboats.com  Valiant@valiantsailboats.com  903.523.4077  Gordonville  TX 
Van Dam Wood Craft   231.582.2323   www.vandamboats.com    231.582.3561  Boyne City  MI 
Viking Yachts   609.296.6000   www.vikingyachts.com  customerservice@vikingyachts.com  609.296.3956  New Gretna  NJ 
Wally Yachts     www.wally.com      Monte Carlo  MC 
Westerly     www.westerlyyachts.com  info@westerlyyachts.com       
Westship   954.463.0700   www.westshipyachts.com  inquire@westshipyachts.com  954.764.2675  Fort Lauderdale  FL 
WindRider   320.245.5116   www.windrider.com  info@windrider.com    Trinity  NC