Sailboats Manufacturers

Return to Previous Page

Company Name Phone Web Site E-mail Fax City State
American Sail   843.552.8548   www.americansail.com  amerisail@gmail.com  843.552.7770  Charleston  SC 
Aquarius Sails   651.462.7245   www.aquarius-sail.com  info@aquarius-sail.com  651.462.7245  Wyoming  MN 
Baltic Yachts   401.846.0300   https://www.balticyachts.fi         
Beetle Cat   508.295.8585   www.beetlecat.com  cyork@beetlecat.com  508.295.8949  South Darmouth  MA 
Bristol Marine   401.253.2200   www.bristolmarine.com  info@bristolmarine.com  401.253.0007  Bristol  RI 
Carver Boat Corp.   920.822.1600   www.carveryachts.com    920.822.3213  Pulaski  WI 
Catalina Yachts   818.884.7700   www.catalinayachts.com    818.884.3810  Woodland Hills  CA 
CF Boatworks   954.707.3190   www.cfboats.com/         
Chesapeake Light Craft LLC   410.267.0137   www.clcboats.com  kayaks@clcinc.com  410.267.5689  Annapolis  MD 
Com-Pac Yachts   727.443.4408   www.com-pacyachts.com  info@com-pacyachts.com  727.443.1088  Clearwater  FL 
Endeavour Catamaran Corp.   727.573.5377   www.endeavourcats.com  endeavourcats@aol.com  727.573.5190  Clearwater  FL 
Freedom Yachts     www.freedomyachts.com  sales@legacyyachts.com    RI  02840 
Glenmore Sailboats   604.251.3455   www.glenmoresailboats.com  info@glenmoresailboats.com    Calgary  AB 
Gozzard Yachts   519.524.6393   www.gozzard.com  info@gozzard.com  519.524.9180  Goderich  ON 
Hobie Cat   760.758.9100   www.hobiecat.com  info@hobiecat.com  760.758.8184  Oceanside  CA 
Ideal18s c/o Shumway Marine   585.342.3030   www.shumwaymarine.com  info@shumwaymarine.com  585.266.4722  Rochester  NY 
Island Packet Yachts   727.535.6431   www.ipy.com  info@ipy.com  727.535.2751  Largo  FL 
J/Boats   401.846.8410   www.jboats.com  info@jboats.com    Newport  RI02840 
Jeanneau America, Inc.   410.280.9400   www.jeanneauamerica.com    410.280.9401  Annapolis  MD 
Maine Cat   207.529.6500   www.mecat.com  info@mecat.com  207.529.6510  Bremen  ME 
Menger Boatworks   631.264.0332   www.mengercat.com  info@mengercat.com  631.264.0336  Amityville  NY 
Morris Yachts.   207.244.5509   www.morrisyachts.com  sales@morrisyachts.com  207.244.5866  Bass Harbor  ME 
Nickels Boat Works   810.767.4050   www.nickelsboats.com  sales@nickelsboats.com  810.767.4060  Fenton  MI 
Nimble Boats   813.247.2770   www.nimbleboat.net  info@nimbleboat.net    Odessa  FL 
Pacific Seacraft   252.948.1421   www.pacificseacraft.com  info@pacificseacraft.com    Fullerton  CA 
Precision Boatworks   941.722.6601   www.precisionboatworks.com    941.722.5595  Palmetto  FL34221 
Sabre Yachts   207.655.3831   www.sabreyachts.com  sabre@sabreyachts.com  207.655.5050  South Casco  ME 
Sam L. Morse Company   949.378.7815   www.samlmorse.com  info@samlmorse.com    Costa Mesa  CA 
Scarano Boatbuilding   518.463.3401   www.scaranoboat.com  info@scaranoboat.com  518.463.3403  Albany  NY 
Schooner Creek Boat Works   503.735.0569   http://www.schoonercreek.com/  info@schoonercreek.com  503.289.7444  Portland  OR 
Sea Island Boatworks   843.886.3077   www.seaislandboatworks.com  seaislandboat@bellsouth.net    N Charleston  SC 
Seaward Sailboats / Hake Yachts   772.287.3200   www.seawardyachts.com  pwyrick@seawardyachts.com    Stuart  FL 
Shannon Yachts   401.253.2441   www.shannonyachts.com  bill@shannonyachts.com  401.253.1202  Bristol  RI 
Sonar c/o Shumway Marine   585.342.3030   www.shumwaymarine.com  info@shumwaymarine.com  585.266.4722  Rochester  NY 
Sweden Yachts USA     www.swedenyachts.se  info@swedenyachts.se    Riverside  CT 
Tartan Yachts c/o Fairport Yachts   440.357.7777   www.tartanyachts.com  tartanyachts@tartanyachts.com  440.354.6162  Fairport Harbor  OH 
Tek-composites   905.662.0657   www.unihedron.com/tek-composites/  info@tek-composites.com  905.662.0665  Stoney Creek  ON 
The Hinckley Company   207.244.5572   www.hinckleyyachts.com    207.244.9433  SW Harbor  ME 
Valiant Yachts   903.523.4899   www.valiantsailboats.com  Valiant@valiantsailboats.com  903.523.4077  Gordonville  TX 
Van Dam Wood Craft   231.582.2323   www.vandamboats.com    231.582.3561  Boyne City  MI 
Vanguard Sailboats   800.966.7245   www.teamvanguard.com  Info.NorthAmerica@LaserPerformance.com  401.683.0990  Portsmouth  RI 
Wally Yachts     www.wally.com      Monte Carlo  MC 
Westerly     www.westerlyyachts.com  info@westerlyyachts.com       
WindRider   320.245.5116   www.windrider.com  info@windrider.com    Trinity  NC