General Accessories and Products Manufacturers

Return to Previous Page

Company Name Phone Web Site E-mail Fax City State
ACR Electronics   954.981.3333   www.acrelectronics.com    954.983.5087  Fort Lauderdale  FL 
Aere   954.345.2373   www.praktek.com  info@praktek.com  954.344.1414  Coral Springs  FL 
A-Glaze     www.marineaglaze.com         
Air Dock Boat Lifts   727.577.0151   www.airdock.com      St. Petersburg  FL 
Alden Weather Systems   703.263.9305   www.alden.com  support@morcom.com  703.263.9308  Chantilly  VA 
Andersen Winches   800.535.6009   www.scandvik.com  rick@scandvik.com       
Aqua Marine, Inc.   360.376.3091   www.aquamarineinc.net  aquamakers@juno.com  360.376.3243  Vineland  NJ 
Aquapac   516.628.8486   www.aquapac.net  info@aquapac.net       
Armstrong Nautical Products   772.286.7204   www.armstrongnautical.com    772.288.1339  Stuart  FL 
Atelier Navigation   800.941.2219   www.landfallnavigation.com         
Atlantic Towers   732.237.8800   www.atlantictowers.com  sgolden@atlantictowers.com  732.237.8811     
Attwood Marine   616.897.2290   www.attwoodmarine.com  customersupport@attwoodmarine.com       
Aurora Marine Industries Inc   905.564.4995   www.auroramarine.com  boatcare@auroramarine.com  905.564.4956     
Beachcomber Fiberglass Technology, Inc.   772.283.0200   www.beachfiber.com  sales@beachfiber.com  772.286 .0049  Stuart  FL 
Bearing Buddy   787.839.2688   www.bearingbuddy.com  bbirivas@coqui.net  787.839.2735     
Beaver Flags   727.532.9988   www.beaverflags.com    727.524.3338  Largo  FL 
Bennett Marine   954.427.1400   www.bennetttrimtabs.com  info@bennetttrimtabs.com  954.480.2897  Deerfield Beach  FL 
Bushnell Optics   913.752.3400   www.bushnell.com    913.752.3550  Overland Park  KS 
Cal-Pump   661.257.7330   www.calpump.com  info@calpump.com  661.257.7331  Sylmar  CA 
C-Level   800.998.8683   www.clevel.com  info@clevel.com  317.536.8350  Rowayton  CT 
Corsa Performance   440.891.0999   www.corsaperf.com  sales@corsaperf.com  440.891.1868  Berea  OH 
Curd Buoys   843.881.0323   www.curdbuoys.com/  sales@curdbuoy.com  800.968.3091  Mt. Pleasant  SC 
Ducky Products   626.797.7226   www.duckyproducts.com  duckprod@earthlink.net    Pasadena  CA 
Fortress Marine Anchors   954.978.9988   www.fortressanchors.com  info@fortressanchors.com  954.974.5378  Fort Lauderdale  FL 
Foul Weather Gear   888.571.4327   www.foulweathergear.com  sos@foulweathergear.com       
Golden Boat Lifts   239.337.4141   www.goldenboatlifts.com  sales@goldenboatlifts.com  239.337.4482  Fort Myers  FL 
HLSM   570.719.9000   www.hlsm.com  epfsales@hlsm.com  570.719.9002     
Holiday Boat Discount Marine   866.531.8050   www.boatstuff.com  marineguys@aol.com       
Hubbell Marine Electrical Products   203.882.4838   www.hubbell-marine.com    203.882.4849  Milford  CT 
Iosso Products   847.437.8400   www.iosso.com  iossoproducts@iosso.com  847.437.8478  Elk Grove  IL 
Ironwood Pacific Outdoors   503.968.1330   www.ironwoodpacific.com      Lake Oswego  OR 
Jet Dock   216.750.2264   www.jetdock.com  salesteam@jetdock.com  216.750.2273  Cleveland  OH 
Landfall Navigation   203.487.0775   www.landfallnavigation.com  customerservice@landfallnavigation.com  203.487.0776  Stamford  CT 
Magma Products   562.627.0500   www.MagmaProducts.com  mail@MagmaProducts.com    Lakewood  CA 
MDR-Amazon   516.546.1162   www.mdramazon.com  mdramazon@aol.com  516.868.4276  Merrick  NY 
Motion Marine   503.557.1802   www.motionmarine.com      West Linn  OR 
NavPod   949.588.1470   www.navpod.com    949.588.1479  Newport Beach  CA 
New England Ropes   508.678.8200   www.neropes.com  neropes@neropes.com  800.647.6731  Fall River  MA 
Pier Pleasure   800.658.7010   www.pierpleasure.com  info@pierpleasure.com  507.388.6348  Mankato  MN 
Relief Band   312.334.2505   www.reliefband.com  info@neurowavemedical.com       
Shelter Logic Instant Garages   800.932.9344   www.shelterlogic.com  dealerweb@shelterlogic.com  860.274.9302     
ShoreMaster   218.739.4641   www.shoremaster.com  jesse.swenson@shoremaster.com  218.739.4008  Fergus Falls  MN 
SK Watermakers   772.569.3000   www.skwatermakers.net  info@skwatermakers.net  772.562.6003  Vero Beach  FL 
Tempress Products   877.234.7466   www.fish-on.com  info@tempress.com  877.833.5060  Dallas  TX 
TiMotion   704.708.6924   http://www.timotion.com  sales.us@timotion.com    Charlotte  NC 
Tornado Air   951.491.6440   www.tornadoair.com  info@tornadoair.com  951.491.6451  Temecula  CA 
Wet Spot   954.914.5642   www.softwetspot.com  more_info@softwetspot.com  954.782.1239  Pompano Beach  FL 
Yale Cordage   207.282.3396   www.yalecordage.com    207.282.4620  Saco  ME