Fishing Boats Manufacturers

Return to Previous Page

Company Name Phone Web Site E-mail Fax City State
Action Craft Boats   239.574.7008   www.actioncraft.com/index.php  service@actioncraft.com  239.574.1152  Cape Coral  FL 
Albemarle Boats Inc.   252.482.7600   www.albemarleboats.com  thaigler@albemarleboats.com  252.482.8289  Edenton  NC 
All American Marine Inc.   360.647.7602   www.allamericanmarine.com  sales@allamericanmarine.com  360.647.7607  Bellingham  WA 
Allison Boats   865.983.5920   www.allisonboats.com      Louisville  TN 
Arima Marine International   253.939.7980   www.arimaboats.com  arimaboats@arimaboats.com  253.939.1364  Auburn  WA 
Atlantic Boat Company   207.359.4658   www.atlanticboat.com/index.php  sales@atlanticboat.com    Brooklin  ME 
BassCat   870.481.5135   www.basscat.com         
BassHunter   800.345.4689   www.basshunter.com      Colbert  GA 
Bay Craft Inc.   386.943.8877   www.baycraftinc.com/    386.943.8617  Deland  FL 
Bayliner dba US Marine   360.435.5571   www.bayliner.com  marketing@bcfamilyboats.com  866.937.8203  Everett  WA 
Blackwell Boatworks   252.473.1803   www.blackwellboatworks.com      Manns Harbor  NC 
Blazer Boats   850.478.2290   www.blazerboats.com    850.478.8701  Pensacola  FL 
Bluewater Sportfishing Boats   772.464.3735   www.bluewatersportfishingboats.com/  sales@bluewaterboats.com  772.464.4804  Ft Pierce  FL 
Boston Whaler   877.294.5645   www.whaler.com  assist@whaler.com  386.423.8589  Edgewater  FL 
Bullet Boats Inc.   865.577.7055   www.bulletboats.com/    865.583.0981  Knoxville  TN 
Calyber Boatworks   252.482.0775   www.calyberboatworks.com/      Edenton  NC 
Cape Horn   850.626.2211   www.capehornboats.com  info@capehornboats.com  850.626.2981  Milton  FL 
Carolina Classic Boats   252.482.3699   carolinaclassicboats.com  info@carolinaclassicboats.com  252.482.4099     
Carolina Skiff   912.287.0547   http://www.carolinaskiff.com/      Waycross  GA 
C-Dory   360.393.3283   www.c-dory.com  customerservice@c-dory.com  360.922.0842  Ferndale  WA 
Century Boats   850.769.0311   www.centuryboats.com    850.769.0731  Panama City  FL 
CF Boatworks   954.707.3190   www.cfboats.com/         
CH Marine Yachts   631.749.0856   www.chmarineyachts.com      Shelter Island  NY 
Charger   573.765.3265   www.chargerboats.com  info@chargerboats.com  573.765.5881  Richland  MO 
Cobia Boats   772.460.5258   www.cobiaboats.com      Panama City  FL 
Composite Yacht   410.476.4414   www.compositeyacht.biz  jake@compositeyacht.biz  410.476.4424  Trappe  MD 
Crest Boats/Maurell Products Inc.   989.725.5188   www.crestpontoonboats.com  sales@crestpontoonboats.com  989.725.6849  Owosso  MI 
Crestliner Inc.   320.632.6686   www.crestliner.com      Little Falls  MN 
Crownline Boats   618.937.6426   https://crownline.com    618.937.2277  West Frankfort  IL 
Dargel Boats   956.464.2263   http://www.dargelboats.net      Donna  TX 
Davis Boats   805.227.1170   www.davisboats.com  davisboats@thegrid.net  805.227.1173  Paso Robles  CA 
Don Smith Boats   954.782.1000   http://www.smithboats.com/  info@smithboats.com  954.782.0975  Pompano Beach  FL 
Donzi Marine   941.727.0622   www.donzimarine.com    941.739.9609  Tallevast  FL 
Double Eagle Boat Ltd.   604.941.0929   www.doubleeagleboats.com  info@doubleeagleboats.com  604.941.0923  Richmond  BC 
Duckworth Boats   509.758.9831   http://www.duckworthboats.com/    509.758.8809  Clarkston  WA 
DuraCraft Boats   870.367.1554   https://www.duracraftboats.com      Monticello  AR 
Duroboat   731.986.2524   http://www.duroboat.com/  duroboat@duroboat.com  731.986.9197  Huntingdon  TN 
Dusky Marine   954.922.8890   http://www.dusky.com/    954.925.1548  Dania Beach  FL 
EagleCraft/Daigle Welding & Marine Ltd.   888.393.6464   www.eaglecraft.bc.ca  boats@eaglecraft.bc.ca    Campbell River  BC 
Edgewater Power Boats   386.426.5457   www.ewboats.com  info@ewboats.com  386.427.9783  Edgewater  FL 
Egret Boats   252.948.0004   http://www.egretboats.com/  info@egretboats.com    Washington  NC 
El Pescador Boats   361.576.2056   http://www.elpescadorboats.com/  pescador@elpescadorboats.com    Victoria  TX 
Ellis Boat   207-244-9221   http://www.ellisboat.com/  sales@ellisboat.com    Southwest Harbor  ME 
Everglades Boats   386.409.2202   http://www.evergladesboats.com  info@evergladeboats.com  386.409.7939  Edgewater  FL 
Farallon Boats   916.371.3162   www.farallonboats.com    916.371.6714  West Sacramento  CA 
Fountain Powerboats   252.975.2000   www.fountainpowerboats.com    252.975.6793  Washington  NC 
G3 Boats   800.588.9787   www.g3boats.com    417.588.9687     
Gambler Bass Boats   352.429.8888   www.gamblerbassboats.com    352.429.8388  Groveland  FL 
Glastron Boats     www.glastron.com  glastron@brainerd.net    Little Falls  MN 
Godfrey Marine   574.522.8381   www.godfreymarine.com  info@godfreymarine.com  574.522.5120  Elkhart  IN 
Grady-White Boats   252.752.2111   www.gradywhite.com      Greenville  NC 
Gregor Boat Co.   559.441.7703   www.gregorboats.com    559.441.7741  Fresno  CA 
Harbercraft   250.545.9171   www.harbercraft.com  mail@harbercraft.com  250.545.4433  Vernon  BC 
Henley Boats   705.859.3660   http://www.henleyboats.com/    705.859.2610     
Hewes Craft   509.684.5235   http://www.hewescraft.com/  customerservice@hewescraft.com  509.684.4663  Colville  WA 
Hewes Skiffs   772.465.0631   http://www.hewes.com/  sales@maverickboats.com  772.489.2168  Ft Pierce  FL 
Hydra-Sports   615.494.2090   www.hydra-sports.com  houserg@wellcraft.com    Sarasota  FL 
Jetcraft Boats   888.585.9171   www.jetcraftboats.com  mail@harbercraft.com       
Kenner Boats   417.873.4555   www.kenner-boats.com         
Key West Boats   843.873.0112   http://www.keywestboatsinc.com/    843.821.6334  Ridgeville  SC 
Klamath Boats   707.643.0447   http://www.klamathboats.com/  info@klamathboats.coom  707.643.0483  Vallejo  CA 
Koffler Boats Inc.   541.688.6093   www.kofflerboats.com  joe@kofflerboats.com  541.688.7958  Eugene  OR 
Lake & Bay Boats   863.385.3501   http://www.lakeandbayboats.com/  info@lakeandbayboats.com  863.385.3754  Sebring  FL 
Legend Boats   870.481.6750   http://legendmarine.com  teamlegend@legendmarine.com  870.481.6752  Midway  AR 
Lowe Boats   417.532.9101   www.loweboats.com  jmetcalf@lowe.com  417.538.8981  Lebanon  MO 
Mitzi Skiffs   252-235-2461   http://www.mitziskiffs.com/  info@mitziskiffboats.com  252-235-3650  Bailey  NC 
Montana Boat   406.721.7604   http://www.montanaboat.com/  stuwilliams@montana.com    Missoula  MT 
Nordin Custom Boats   904.693.3030   http://nordincustomboats.tripod.com/nordinoct00/  pirateslady63@Yahoo.com    Jacksonville  FL 
North River Boats   541.673.2438   http://www.northriverboats.com/    541.679.2818  Roseburg  OR 
Norvelle Boats   503.322.0014   http://www.norvelleboats.com/  DNorvelle@wildblue.net  503.322.0014  Nehalem  OR 
Old Wharf Dory   508.349.2383   http://www.oldwharf.com/  info@oldwharf.com    Wellfleet  MA 
Oquawka Boats   309.867.2213   http://www.oquawkaboats.com/  cdoqb@accessus.net    Oquawka  IL 
Pacific Boats   360.658.7111   http://www.pacificboats.com/  sales@pacificboats.com  360.657.3998  Marysville  WA 
Pro-Line Boats   352.795.4111   www.prolineboats.com  web@prolinemail.net    Crystal River  FL 
Pursuit   772.465.6006   www.pursuitboats.com    772.465.6177  Ft Pierce  FL 
Radon Boats   805.692.2170   http://www.radonboats.com/  radonboats@aol.com    Goleta  CA 
Rampage Yachts   920.834.2211   http://www.rampageyachts.com/      Oconto  WI 
Ranger Boats   870.453.2222   www.rangerboats.com  info@rangerboats.com  870.453.2306  Flippen  AR 
Regulator Marine   252-482-3837   http://www.regulatormarine.com/  info@regulatormarine.com    Edenton  NC 
Release Back Country Boats   305.246.8668   www.releaseboats.com  releaseboats@aol.com  305.246.9192  Homestead  FL 
River Hawk Boats   770.361.2547   http://www.riverhawkboats.com      Winder  GA 
Rock Salt Alloy Boats   207.400.7404   http://www.rocksaltboats.com/  Jay@rocksaltboats.com    Rowley  MA 
Scout Boats   843.821.0068   www.scoutboats.com  info@scoutboats.com  843.821.4786     
Sea Ark Boats Inc.   870.367.5317   www.seaark.com  customerservice@seaark.com  870.460.3200  Monticello  AR 
Sea Fox Boats   843.761.6090   http://www.seafoxboats.com/    843.761.6139  Moncks Corner  SC 
Shamrock Sport Fishing Boats   941.574.2800   www.shamrockboats.com  info@shamrockboats.com    Cape Coral  FL 
Skeeter   800.753.3837   www.skeeterboats.com         
Smoker Craft   574.831.2103   www.smokercraft.com    574.831.7304  New Paris  IN 
Stratos   615.895.5190   www.stratosboats.com  info@stratosboats.com  615.494.2062  Murfreesboro  TN 
Striper   320.631.0042   http://www.striperboats.com  http://www.striperboats.com/contact-us/    Syracuse  IN 
Sundance Boats   912.449.0033   http://www.sundanceboats.com/         
Tahoe Sportboats/Tracker Marine   417.873.4555   www.trackermarine.com         
Tracker Marine   417.873.4555   www.trackermarine.com      Springfield  MO 
Triton Boats   615.792.6767   www.tritonboats.com  fun@tritonboats.com  615.792.9053  Ashland City  TN 
Tuffy Boats     http://www.tuffyboats.com/  info@tuffyboats.com    Lake Mills  WI 
War Eagle Boats   870.367.1554   http://www.wareagleboats.com/  info@wareagleboats.com  870-367-0260  Monticello  AR 
Weld-Craft Manufacturing, Inc.   501.794.4210   www.weld-craft.com  weldcraftboats@aol.com  501.794.3471  Benton  AR 
Wesmac   207.667.4822   http://www.wesmac.com/  sales@wesmac.com  207.667.3620  Surry  ME 
Willie Boats   541.779.4141   www.willieboats.com  inquiry@willieboats.com    Central Point  OR 
Xpress Boats   501.262.5300   www.xpressboats.com  custserv@xpressboats.com  501.262.5053  Hot Springs  AR