Engines Manufacturers

Return to Previous Page

Company Name Phone Web Site E-mail Fax City State
Cascade Diesel   206.764.3850   www.cascadediesel.com  info@cascadeengine.com  206.764.3832  Seattle  WA 
Caterpillar   309.675.1000   www.cat.com/cda/layout?m=37584&x=7       Peoria  IL 
Cobra   305.893.5018   www.cobrapower.com  cpower@bellsouth.net  305.891.7218  North Miami  FL 
Crusader Engines     www.crusaderengines.com  info@crusaderengines.com       
Cummins   800.343.7357   www.cummins.com  powermaster@cummins.com  800.232.6393     
Detroit Diesel   313.592.5000   www.detroitdiesel.com  ddcinfo@detroitdiesel.com    Detroit  MI 
Evinrude, products of OMC   847.689.7090   www.evinrude.com      Waukegan  IL 
Fairbanks Morse Engine   608.364.4411   www.fairbanksmorse.com    608.364.0382  Beloit  WI 
Honda Marine   770.497.6400   www.honda-marine.com    678.339.2519  Alpharetta  GA 
Indmar   901.353.9930   www.indmar.com  team@indmar.com  901.358.4292  Memphis  TN 
Lugger/Alaska Diesel Electric   206.789.3880   www.lugger.com  ade@northern-lights.com  206.782.5455  Seattle  WA 
MAN Engines   800.626.2842   www.man-mec.com  info@man-mec.com    Pompano Beach  GL 
Marine Power Inc.   985.386.2081   www.marinepowerusa.com    985.386.4010  Ponchatoula  LA 
Marine Turbine Technologies (MTT)   281.565.7696   www.marineturbine.com    281.565.7696     
MerCruiser   405.743.6566   www.mercurymarine.com    405.743.6570  Stillwater  OK 
Mercury Marine   920.929.5040   www.mercurymarine.com    920.929.5893  Fond du Lac  WI 
Nanni/Marine Instrumentation   410.266.0590   www.nannidiesel.com  contact@nannidiesel.com  410.266.0534     
Northern Lights   206.789.3800   www.northern-lights.com  ade@northern-lights.com  206.782.5455  Seattle  WA 
Performance Diesel   281.464.2345   www.mandiesel.com  info@mandiesel.com  281.464.8765  Webster  TX 
Perkins US   309.578.7364   www.perkins.com    309.578.7329     
Pratt & Whitney   860.565.4321   www.pratt-whitney.com  deurlohj@pweh.com       
Steyr/Marine Instrumentation   800.676.5202   www.steyr-motors.com  esale@steyr-motors.com       
Suzuki Marine     www.suzuki.com      Brea  CA 
Tohatsu   214.420.6440   www.tohatsu.com  info@tohatsu.com  214.420.6464  Carrollton  TX 
Universal Marine / Westerbeke   508.823.7677   www.westerbeke.com    508.884.9688  Taunton  MA 
Varna Products   530.676.7770   www.varnaproducts.com    530.676.7796     
Volvo Penta   757.436.2800   www.volvopenta.us/marineleisure/en-us/home.html         
Westerbeke Corp   508.823.7677   www.westerbeke.com      Taunton  MA 
Yamaha Motor Corp. Marine USA   800.962.7926   www.yamaha-motor.com      Kennesaw  GA 
Yanmar Diesel America Corp.   847.541.1900   www.yanmar.com      Buffalo Grove  IL