Aluminum Boats Manufacturers

Return to Previous Page

Company Name Phone Web Site E-mail Fax City State
Almar Boats   541.673.2438   www.northriverboats.com  info@northriverboats.com    Tacoma  WA 
Alumacraft Boats     www.alumacraft.com  sales@alumacraft.com       
Alumaweld   800.401.2628   www.alumaweldboats.com  none  541.830.6907     
Crestliner Inc.   320.632.6686   www.crestliner.com      Little Falls  MN 
Duckworth Boats   509.758.9831   http://www.duckworthboats.com/    509.758.8809  Clarkston  WA 
Duroboat   731.986.2524   http://www.duroboat.com/  duroboat@duroboat.com  731.986.9197  Huntingdon  TN 
EagleCraft/Daigle Welding & Marine Ltd.   888.393.6464   www.eaglecraft.bc.ca  boats@eaglecraft.bc.ca    Campbell River  BC 
Godfrey Marine   574.522.8381   www.godfreymarine.com  info@godfreymarine.com  574.522.5120  Elkhart  IN 
Gregor Boat Co.   559.441.7703   www.gregorboats.com    559.441.7741  Fresno  CA 
Henley Boats   705.859.3660   http://www.henleyboats.com/    705.859.2610     
Hewes Craft   509.684.5235   http://www.hewescraft.com/  customerservice@hewescraft.com  509.684.4663  Colville  WA 
Koffler Boats Inc.   541.688.6093   www.kofflerboats.com  joe@kofflerboats.com  541.688.7958  Eugene  OR 
Landau Boats LLC   417.532.8096   www.landauboats.com  info@landauboats.com  417.588.3232  Lebanon  MO 
Lund Boat Co.   218.385.2235   www.lundboats.com  webmaster@lundboats.com  218.385.2278  New York Mills  MN 
Marathon Boat Group   607.849.3211   http://www.marathonboat.com/index.asp      Marathon  NY 
Northwest Boats   509.545.6527   http://www.northwest-boats.com    509.545.6735  Pasco  WA 
Oquawka Boats   309.867.2213   http://www.oquawkaboats.com/  cdoqb@accessus.net    Oquawka  IL 
Osagian Canoes, LLC   417.532.7288   https://www.osagian.com/  info@osagian.com  417.532.3565  Lebanon  MO 
Pacific Boats   360.658.7111   http://www.pacificboats.com/  sales@pacificboats.com  360.657.3998  Marysville  WA 
Precision Weld Custom Boats   360.607.3546   http://www.precisionweldboats.com/      Vancouver  WA 
Princecraft   800.395.8858   www.princecraft.com      St. Louis  MO 
Rock Salt Alloy Boats   207.400.7404   http://www.rocksaltboats.com/  Jay@rocksaltboats.com    Rowley  MA 
Sea Ark Boats Inc.   870.367.5317   www.seaark.com  customerservice@seaark.com  870.460.3200  Monticello  AR 
Smoker Craft   574.831.2103   www.smokercraft.com    574.831.7304  New Paris  IN 
Specmar, Inc.   503.543.7562   http://www.specmar.com/  specmar@opusnet.com    Scappoose  OR 
Starcraft Marine   219.593.2500   www.starcraftmarine.com  info@starcraft-monark.com  219.593.2816     
Sylvan Marine   574.831.5900   www.sylvanmarine.com      New Paris  IN 
Tracker Marine   417.873.4555   www.trackermarine.com      Springfield  MO 
Tuff Boat   425.222.5905   http://www.tuffboat.com/  sales@tuffboat.com    Preston  WA 
War Eagle Boats   870.367.1554   http://www.wareagleboats.com/  info@wareagleboats.com  870-367-0260  Monticello  AR 
Weld-Craft Manufacturing, Inc.   501.794.4210   www.weld-craft.com  weldcraftboats@aol.com  501.794.3471  Benton  AR 
Weldcraft Marine Industries   509.758.9189   http://www.weldcraftmarine.com/      Clarkston  WA 
Willie Boats   541.779.4141   www.willieboats.com  inquiry@willieboats.com    Central Point  OR 
Workskiff   800.745.1727   http://workskiff.com         
Xpress Boats   501.262.5300   www.xpressboats.com  custserv@xpressboats.com  501.262.5053  Hot Springs  AR