State Theme Park/Zoo Web Address CouponDiscount Type Expiration Date
CA San Diego Zoo http://www.sandiegozoo.org/wap/index.html $4.00 off adult & child best value admission package One time use no expiration date
CA Six Flags Discovery Kingdom http://www.sixflags.com/discoveryKingdom/index.aspx $42.99 general admission One time use Dec 30, 2018
CA Gilroy Gardens Family Theme Park http://www.gilroygardens.org/ $29.00 general admission One time use Jan. 6, 2019
CA Raging Waters, Sacramento http://www.rwsac.com $24.99 general admission One time use end of 2018 season - not valid during fair
CA Knott's Soak City Water Parks http://www.knotts.com/soakcity/index.shtml $40.00 reg. admission One time use end of 2017 season
CA Knott's Theme Park http://www.knotts.com/ $42-46 reg. admission depending on day of visit One time use Jan 1, 2018
CA San Francisco Zoo http://www.sfzoo.org/ One free child (4-14 years old) with paid general admission One time use not yet available for 2017
CA Raging Waters, San Dimas http://ragingwaters.com/ $28.99 general admission One time use end of 2017 season
CA LegoLand http://california.legoland.com $80.00 adult admission plus convenience fee 2nd day free within 90 days Dec. 31, 2018
CA Los Angeles Zoo http://www.lazoo.org/ $2.00 off adult $1.00 off child Reusable None
CA Six Flags Hurricane Harbor http://www.sixflags.com/hurricaneHarborLA/index.aspx $32.99 general admission - Early Bird One time use Oct 7, 2018
CA SEA LIFE Aquarium http://www.sealifeus.com/ $5.00 off adult ticket, $1.50 off child ticket One time use no expiration date
CA Sea World San Diego Sea World San Diego#https://seaworld.com/san-diego/# $86.75 general admission One time use Dec 31, 2017
CA Universal Studios Hollywood http://www.universalstudioshollywood.com/ Typical Savings is between $15 - $25 per day One time use only valid on chosen date
CA Aquarium of the Pacific http://www.aquariumofpacific.org $18.95 adult admission, $13.95 child admission One time use 12/31/2017
CA Great America Great America#https://www.cagreatamerica.com# $38.00 regular admission - some blackout days One time use Oct 29, 2017
CA Six Flags Magic Mountain http://www.sixflags.com/magicMountain/index.aspx $52.99 general admission One time use Dec 31, 2018
CO Water World http://www.waterworldcolorado.com/ $11 off general admission One time use Sept 3, 2018
CT Lake Compounce http://www.lakecompounce.com/ $32.99 regular admission One time use end of 2018 season
FL Jungle Island http://www.jungleisland.com/ $27.95 general admission One time use Dec 31, 2017
FL The Florida Aquarium http://www.flaquarium.org/ $3.00 off regular priced admission One time use not yet available for 2017
GA White Water Atlanta http://www.sixflags.com/parks/whitewater/index.asp $35.99 general admission One time use Sept 24, 2017
GA Six Flags Over Georgia http://www.sixflags.com/parks/overgeorgia Save $25 off general admission One time use Jan 3, 2018
IL Six Flags Great America http://www.sixflags.com/parks/greatamerica/index.asp $45.63 general admission One time use end of 2017 season
IN Holiday World & Splashin' Safari http://www.holidayworld.com/ save $4-$23, depending on date of visit One time use end of 2018 season
KS Schlitterbahn Waterpark http://www.schlitterbahn.com/ $11 or $12 off regular adult admission One time use end of 2017 season
KY Kentucky Kingdom http://www.kentuckykingdom.com $25.95 general admission for non-Kentucky residents One time use end of 2017 season
MA Six Flags New England http://www.sixflags.com/newEngland/index.aspx $41.00 regular adult admission One time use Oct 29, 2017
MD Six Flags America http://www.sixflags.com/parks/america/index.asp $40.50 regular adult admission One time use Jan 1, 2018
MO Six Flags St. Louis http://www.sixflags.com/parks/stlouis/index.asp $43.99 advance purchase - 46.99 general admission + processing fee One time use Dec 30, 2018
MO Oceans of Fun http://worlds of fun/ $38.99 regular admission One time use not yet available for 2017
MO Worlds of Fun http://worlds of fun/ $38.99 general admission One time use not yet available for 2017
NC Wet'n Wild, Emerald Pointe http://www.emeraldpointe.com/ Save $10.49 off adult general admission One time use end of 2017 season
NC Carowinds http://www1.cedarfair.com/carowinds/index.cfm $42.00 general admission One time use end of 2017 season
NJ Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, NJ http://www.sixflags.com/parks/hurricaneharbornj $35.99 adult admission One time use Sep 9, 2018
NJ Six Flags Great Adventure http://www.sixflags.com/parks/greatadventure/index.asp $ 48.99 adult admission One time use Jan 1, 2019
NJ Mountain Creek Waterpark http://Mountain Creek Waterpark $32.99 adult one-day admission One time use end of 2017 season
NJ Morey's Piers http://www.moreyspiers.com varies depending on type of admission and date of purchase One time use end of 2017 season
NY New York Aquarium http://www.nyaquarium.com/ $1.60-$2.40 off e-tickets One time use no expiration date
NY Bronx Zoo http://www.bronxzoo.com/ $2.00-$5.00 off e-tickets One time use no expiration date
NY Six Flags Great Escape http://www.sixflags.com/greatescape $42.99 general admission One time use Oct 29, 2017
NY Splish Splash http://www.splishsplashlongisland.com/ $37.00 general admission plus processing fee One time use Sep 3, 2018
OH Cedar Point http://www.cedarpoint.com/ $45.00 general admission One time use not yet available for 2017
OH Soak City http://soakcity.cedarpoint.com/public/splash_zone.cfm $29.00 general admission One time use not yet available for 2017
OH Kings Island http://www.pki.com/ $21 off adult general admission One time use not yet available for 2017
OK Frontier City http://www.frontiercity.com/ $22.00 admission One time use end of 2017 season
OK White Water Bay http://www.whitewaterbay.com $22.00 admission One time use end of 2017 season
PA Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom http://www.dorneypark.com/ $36 regular admission, $27 jr/sr admission One time use not yet available for 2017
TX Moody Gardens http://www.moodygardens.org/ $2.00 off regular adult admission One time use end of 2015 season
TX Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, Arlington http://www.sixflags.com/parks/hurricaneharbordallas/index.asp $25.99 per person General Use Tickets One time use end of 2014 season
TX Forth Worth Zoo http://www.fortworthzoo.org/ $1.00 off 6 regular admissions, except Wednesdays, and for special events One time use not yet available for 2017
TX Schlitterbahn Waterparks http://www.schlitterbahn.com/ 15% off regular adult admission One time use end of 2017 season
TX Six Flags Over Texas http://www.sixflags.com/parks/overtexas $44.99 general admission plus possible service charge if bought less than 3 days before use One time use Sept. 21, 2014
TX Six Flags Fiesta Texas http://www.sixflags.com/parks/fiestatexas/index.asp $43.99 general admission One time use end of 2017 season
WI Noah's Ark Waterpark http://www.noahsarkwaterpark.com/ $24.99 general admission One time use end of 2018 season